Sun, shade, Symo parasols

Our team

Pierre Christiaens, Symo & Sywawa Parasols General Manager

Pierre Christiaens

General Manager
christiaens@symoparasols.com

Christophe Vancraeynest

Sales Manager
vancraeynest@symoparasols.com

Peter Goetgeluck

Sales Manager
goetgeluck@symoparasols.com

Evelyne Clarysse

Sales Administration
clarysse@symoparasols.com

Stephanie Bocklandt

Purchase and Personnel
bocklandt@symoparasols.com

Corinne Bonnavent, verantwoordelijke PACA Frankrijk

Corinne Bonnavent

Commercial manager
PACA (France)
corinne@symoparasols.com

Our partner ArchiExpoWith the support of flanders Created by Pixular

CLICK HERE for
your free catalogue
CLICK HERE for
a non-binding offer